• SESSION 237: A1 AFTRHRS 04.22.09 HR2

    Mixed by Mike

    01.Illa J-R U Listenin’?
    02.Pete Rock Feat. Skillz-One MC One DJ
    03.Nice & Smooth-Funky For You
    04.Grand Puba-360 (What Goes Around)
    05.Gang Starr-DWYCK
    06.Gang Starr-Flip The Script
    07.Showbiz & A.G.-Fat Pockets
    08.A Tribe Called Quest-Oh My God(Remix)
    09.Wu Tang Clan-Triumph
    10.Raekwon-Can It Be All So Simple

  • SESSION 237: A1 AFTRHRS 04.22.09 HR1

    Mixed by Daniel Auster

    01.Portable Patrol-Cop Bop
    02.Liquid Liquid-D.d.dig We Must (Remix)
    03.Erotic Drum Band-Touch Me Where It’s Hot
    04.La Belle Epoque-Miss Broadway
    05.K.I.D-Don’t stop
    06.Melba Moore-You Stepped Into My Life
    07.Central Line-Walking Into Sunshine
    08.Rockers Revenge-Walking On Sunshine
    09.The Whispers-It’s A Love Thing
    10.Shalamar-Take That To The Bank

  • SESSION 236 HALCYON 04.03.09


    Mixed by: HR 1 ADULTNAPPER | HR 2 TIJANA

  • SESSION 235: ZAKKA 04.20.09

    Mixed by DJ Monchan

    02.Moloko-Day For Night
    03.Barracuda&Mesak-Adult Games
    04.House of House-The Rough Half (Don’t  Stop)
    05.Codebreaker-R.I.M.L(DDR Labs Extended Mix)
    06.Kanye-Love Lock Down(Kamal Remix)
    07.Joey Negro and the Sunbrst Band-Man of War
    08.Mr. White-You Don’t Answer (When I called)
    09.The Embassy-Lurking with a Tensnake
    10.Neyo-Closer(Kamal Remix)


    Mixed by DJ Double U Tomek reBar

    01.Jazz Liberatorz-Always Something
    02.Arts The Beatdoctor-Fragments
    03.Eric Lau-Confession Lounge (feat. Rahel)
    04.Fat Jon-No
    05.Grand Puba-I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are)
    06.Jazz Liberatorz-Loop Prisoner
    07.Keni Burke-Risin’ To The Top
    08.Mary Jane Girls-All Night Long
    09.Zion I-Flow (Remix) (feat. The Grouch)
    10.DJ Krush-Meiso (feat. Black Thought, Malik)

  • SESSION 233: NISE MUSIC 04.14.09

    01. Rob Temperton – Rock with Me (Tom Assman Mix)
    02. Electric Press – EP3
    03. Michocan – 2 Bullets
    04. Plant Life – The Last Song
    05. Dalmino – Love Affair (Martinez Mix)
    06. Mayaku – Shaped
    07. Supreme Beings of Leisure – Ghetto (Charles Webster Mix)
    08. Kelley Polar – Rosenband (Magic Tim’s Mix)

  • SESSION 232: ZAKKA 04.13.09 HR.2

    Mixed by Eric Escobar

    01.Anoushka Shanker-Beloved
    02.Johnny Blas-Picadillo(Carl Craigs’ Mix)
    03.Roland Appel-Dark Soldier
    04.Marlon D-Fear The Lord
    05.Frederic Galliano & The African Divas-Woualai
    06.Ryo Murakami-Down The Sky
    07.Marlon D-Japanese Prayer
    08.Milke-Your Love
    09.Yoko Ono-Walking On Thin Ice(Danny Tanaglia)
    10.Bronski Beat-Small Town Boy

  • SESSION 232: ZAKKA 04.13.09 HR.1

    Mixed by Ali Coleman

    01.Zion-The Matrix Reloaded
    03.Levi5star-Melt Inside
    04.Woody Rappinhood(Tei Towa Remix)
    05.Do For Love
    06.DJ Romain-Bad From Tokyo
    07.Gary Gang-Keep On Dancing
    08.Ken-Lou-What A Sensation
    09.Manhattan Transfer-Twilight Zone
    11.I Love America


    Mixed by Selector ARTS @ SoleFood NYC

    01.Groove Amanda-Little by Little
    02.Monsieur Leroc-Apres Ski
    03.Mrac Mac-So Free
    04.Amanda Diva-Devils
    05.The Sound Providers-Night Steps
    06.Monsieur Leroc-Jazz
    07.Visioneers-Dirty Old Bossa Nova
    08.DJ Cam-Bouce
    09.Kenichiro Nishihara-Consider My Love ft. Pismo
    10.AZ-Sugar Hill

  • SESSION 230: NISE MUSIC 04.07.09

    01. Jus-Ed – Come On And Dance
    02. Bioground – Drunken Sunsets
    03. Ron Trent and Chez Damier – Morning Factory
    04. Domina (Carl Craig’s Mind Mix)
    05. Fish go Deep – The Cure and The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Rmx)
    06. Moloko – Forever More (FKEK Mix)
    07. 4Tune 500 – Dancing in the Dark
    08. Marisa Turner – What I Want
    09. Quentin Harris – House (Danny Howells Re-Edit)
    10. Danny Tenaglia and Celeda – MITA (Futureshock Rmx)
    11. Kevin Saunderson – Till We Meet Again (Carl Craig Rmx)
    12. Anoma – Island (Dub Mix)

  • SESSION 229: HALCYON 03.20.09

    Mixed by: Casa Del Puente Discos feat. Pedro Moscuzza

  • SESSION 228: ZAKKA 04.06.09

    Mixed by David Crisis

    01.Andronicus-Make You Whole
    02.Betty Boo & The Beatmasters-Hey Dj/ I Can’t Dance
    03.After Dark-Atlanitis
    05.Planet Soul-Set U Free(The Remixes)
    06.Jaydee-Plastic Dreams
    07.New Atlantic-I Know
    08.Tyree-Turn Up The Bass
    09.Greed-Pump Up The Volume
    10.Rabbit City Records 003

  • SESSION 227: HALCYON 03.13.09

    Mixed by: Eric Cloutier

    01.Isolee  – Beau Mot Place – Classic Music
    02.Adultnapper – The Score (Echologist Remix) – Ransom Note
    03.Brothers Vibe – You & Me – Som Underground
    04.Mike – Oi Vai Voi – Sushitech
    05.Ramon Tapia – Go Away (Jonjon & Chopstick Remix) – Flash
    06.Simon Flower – Phospheres (Edfdemin Remix) – Poker Flat
    07.Ramon Tapia – S.T.I – Flash
    08.Bushwacka! – Dromedeire – Olmeto
    09.Mountain People – 07.1 – Mountain People
    10.Brothers Vibe – Take me 2 the Raw – Sushitech


    Mixed by Chris Lucas @ DubSpot

    01.Idris Muhammad-Power Of Soul 
    02.Ramsey Lewis-Might Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
    03.Nara Leao-Rancho Das Namoradas 
    04.The Bossa Tres-Manina Feia 
    05.Sergio Mendes & Brazil ’65-Favela 
    06.Deodato-September 13 
    07.Herbie Hancock-Chameleon 
    08.The Afro Blues Quintet Plus One-3/4-5/4-7/2(Liquid landscape) 
    09.Jimmy Smith-Lolita 
    10.Freddie Hubbard – Yesterday’s Dreams 

  • SESSION 225: A1 AFTRHRS 04.01.09

    Mixed by Daniel Auster

    01.Escape From NewYork-Fire In My Heart
    02.DJ Gilb’r-Espece Funk(Idjut boy’s&Laj remix)
    03.Magick Edit-Shade Of Who
    04.Mood II Swing-Do It Your Way
    05.Rick Wade-Pimp Factor
    06.Blaze-We All Must Live Together
    07.Moodymann-Music People
    08.Heaven & Earth-Prescription Every Night
    09.The Chicago Connection-Dancin’
    10.I Feel Dub

  • SESSION 224: NISE MUSIC 03.31.09

    01. Ray LaMontagne – Be Here Now
    02. Peter, Paul and Mary – Bamboo
    03. Bob Dylan – Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
    04. Kings of Leon – Milk
    05. Paul Simon – Graceland
    06. America – Sister Golden Hair
    07. Ray LaMontagne – Three More Days
    08. The Doors – Riders on the Storm
    09. Ray LaMontagne – Empty

  • SESSION 223: ZAKKA 03.30.09

    Mixed by DJ Cerock

    01.Tyree-I Fear The NIght (subterranean mix)
    02.O.N.I.T-We’re Out Of Control
    03.The Black Cuban Opera-Where’s The Rest Of Da Tape
    04.Kenny Dope-Dancin’
    05,Eddie S-Gotta Dance
    06.Cajmere featuring Dajae-Brighter Days (Tee’s Freeze Dub)
    07.House Of Robots-Soul, Rhythm, The Undergrund
    08.Cosmic Force-Getto Down (Kenny Dope Remix)
    09.Jerry Rythm-The Erotic Drum Band
    10.Felix-You Can’t Hold Me Down( Nicky Siano)