• SESSION 301: FUNKY SLICE 09.14.09

    Mixed by DJ Matt M (ViralVinyl)

    01.Saint Etienne – Nothing Can Stop Us
    02.Madonna – Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
    03.Apostles – Super Strut
    04.Me’shell NdegeOcello – Step Into The Projects
    05.Rufus And Chaka Khan – Any Love
    06.Soho – Hot Music
    07.Soul II Soul – Wish
    08.Marrs – Pump Up The Volume
    09.Huey Lewis And The News – Heart And Soul
    10.Markus Nikolai – Bushes (Fantastic Plastic Machine Remix)

  • SESSION 299: FUNKY SLICE 09.07.09

    Mixed by Takaya Nagase 

    01.Paz – Crotales
    02.Travis Biggs – Tibetian Serenity
    03.Al Jarreau – Take Five
    04.Freddie Hubbard – Gibraltar
    05.Nina Simmone – Westwind
    06.24 Carat Black – I Begin To weep
    07.The Temptations – Papa Was A Rolling Stone (Inst)
    08.Norman Connors – Mother Of Nature
    09.Henry Butler – Music Came
    10.Barry White – Your Sweetness Is My Weakness