Mixed by Selector ARTS @ SoleFood NYC

    01. Madlib – Slim’s Return    
    02. Stanton Moore – Common Ground            
    03. Soulive – Rudy’s Way            
    04. DJ Cam – Bounce            
    05. Kenichiro Nishihara – Consider My Love ft.    Pismo        
    06. Visioneers  – Runnin’            
    07. Prisma – I Got Soul ft. Amanda Diva        
    08. The Sound Providers – The Prodigal Return            
    09. Unknown – Ultra Lounge Bossa Novavi            
    10. Unknow  – Ultra Lounge Bossa Novavi Part.2 

  • SESSION 245: ZAKKA 05.11.09

    Mixed by DJ Moustachio (Academy Records)
    01.Queen Samantha-Take a Chance
    03.Sparque-Take Some Time
    04.Strafe-Set It Off (Remix)
    05.Liquid Liquid-Cavern
    06.Project Future-Ray-Gun-Omics
    07.Tj swann-And You Know That
    08.Carol Williams-Can’t Get Away From Your Love
    09.Dj Red Alert-Crazy Def Version
    10.Hi-Fidelity Three-B-boys Breakdance

  • SESSION 243: A1 AFTRHRS 05.06.09

    Mixed by Jeremie

    01.Patti Labelle-Joy To Have Love
    02.Double Exposure-Everyman
    03.One Way-Do Your Thang
    04.The Circle City Band-Magic
    05.France Joli-Te  Olvidare
    06.Michael Jackson-Baby Be Mine
    07.Kashif-Help Yourself  To My Love
    08.Patrice Rushen-Number one(Inst)
    09.Sandrasa-Guarde Minha Voz
    10.Charades-Goin’ Out Dancing

  • SESSION 237: A1 AFTRHRS 04.22.09 HR2

    Mixed by Mike

    01.Illa J-R U Listenin’?
    02.Pete Rock Feat. Skillz-One MC One DJ
    03.Nice & Smooth-Funky For You
    04.Grand Puba-360 (What Goes Around)
    05.Gang Starr-DWYCK
    06.Gang Starr-Flip The Script
    07.Showbiz & A.G.-Fat Pockets
    08.A Tribe Called Quest-Oh My God(Remix)
    09.Wu Tang Clan-Triumph
    10.Raekwon-Can It Be All So Simple


    Mixed by DJ Double U Tomek reBar

    01.Jazz Liberatorz-Always Something
    02.Arts The Beatdoctor-Fragments
    03.Eric Lau-Confession Lounge (feat. Rahel)
    04.Fat Jon-No
    05.Grand Puba-I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are)
    06.Jazz Liberatorz-Loop Prisoner
    07.Keni Burke-Risin’ To The Top
    08.Mary Jane Girls-All Night Long
    09.Zion I-Flow (Remix) (feat. The Grouch)
    10.DJ Krush-Meiso (feat. Black Thought, Malik)


    Mixed by Selector ARTS @ SoleFood NYC

    01.Groove Amanda-Little by Little
    02.Monsieur Leroc-Apres Ski
    03.Mrac Mac-So Free
    04.Amanda Diva-Devils
    05.The Sound Providers-Night Steps
    06.Monsieur Leroc-Jazz
    07.Visioneers-Dirty Old Bossa Nova
    08.DJ Cam-Bouce
    09.Kenichiro Nishihara-Consider My Love ft. Pismo
    10.AZ-Sugar Hill

  • SESSION 223: ZAKKA 03.30.09

    Mixed by DJ Cerock

    01.Tyree-I Fear The NIght (subterranean mix)
    02.O.N.I.T-We’re Out Of Control
    03.The Black Cuban Opera-Where’s The Rest Of Da Tape
    04.Kenny Dope-Dancin’
    05,Eddie S-Gotta Dance
    06.Cajmere featuring Dajae-Brighter Days (Tee’s Freeze Dub)
    07.House Of Robots-Soul, Rhythm, The Undergrund
    08.Cosmic Force-Getto Down (Kenny Dope Remix)
    09.Jerry Rythm-The Erotic Drum Band
    10.Felix-You Can’t Hold Me Down( Nicky Siano)


    Mixed by DJ Kojie

    T/L Coming Soon…



    Mixed by DJ Double U Tomek

    Removed by request…

  • SESSION 213: A1 AFTRHRS 03.04.09 HR.2

    Mixed by Stewart

    01.Central-Pat lundy Work Song
    02.Tussle-Here Comes! Lockgrooves!
    06.House To House-Rushing To paradise
    07.Georgie Red-If I Say Stop, Then Stop!
    09.Junior Boys-Like A Child(Carl Craig remix)
    10.Foremost poets-Reasons To Be Dismal?

  • SESSION 213: A1 AFTRHRS 03.04.09 HR.1

    Mixed by Mike

    01.Yellow Magic Orchstra-Behind The Mask
    02.Kebekelektrik-Mango Fly
    03.Giorgio Moroder-Evolution
    04.The Crash-The Magnificient Dance
    05.Propaganda-Das Testaments Des Mabuse
    06.Man Parrish-HipHop, BeBop
    07.Nairobi-Free Beats
    08.Imperial Brothers-Dub It Up
    09.Time Zone-The Wildstyle
    10.Marvin Gaye-“T’ Play It Cool
    11.Le Pamplemousse-Gimme What You Got

  • SESSION 182: NISE MUSIC 10.21.08

    01. Outkast – Jazzy Belle 
    02. Method Man – All I Need
    03. Pharrell – Can I Have it Like That
    04. Mobb Deep – Survival of the Fittest
    05. DJ Revolution feat. KRS One – The DJ
    06. Puff Daddy and the Fam – Victory
    07. Amon Tobin – Unknown
    08. The Avalanches – Frontier Psychiatrist
    09. Notorious Big – One More Chance
    10. Das Efx – Real Hip Hop

  • SESSION 167: A1 AFTRHRS 06.17.08

    Mixed by Mike

    01.    Creative Source – You Cant Hide Love
    02.    Side Effect – Always There
    03.    Brass Construciton – Love
    04.    Emotions – Blind Alley
    05.    The Fatback Band – Let the Drums Speak
    06.    Donald Byrd – Onward to Morning
    07.    Roger Glen – Reaching
    08.    John Mclaughlin – Planetary Citizen
    09.    Commodores – Fancy Dancer
    10.    Brass Construction – Taking It Easy

  • SESSION 156: HALCYON 08.26.08

    DJ Spinna and Pianoramax

  • SESSION 154: A1 AFTRHRS 08.20.08 HR.1

    Mixed by Mike

    01. Dell the Funky Homosapien – Burnt
    02. L.A. Posse – Breese
    03. Digital Underground – Do Watcha Like
    04. Digital Underground – Humpty Dance
    05. 2 Pac – If My Homies Call
    06. Ice Cube – Straight Outta Compton
    07. Ice Cube – Americas Most Wanted
    08. NWA – Appetite for Destruction
    09. Ice T – New Jack Hustler
    10. Ice T – OG
    11. Cypress Hill – Hand on the Pump
    12. Cypress Hill – When the Shit Goes Down
    13. The Alkoholiks – Daaam!
    14. Snoop Dogg – Gin and Juice

  • SESSION 149: ZAKKA 08.11.08 HR2

    Mixed By David Crisis

    1. School Party Traxx – What We’re Gonna Do Right Here is Go Back…
    2. Money Lotion – Juicy
    3.Grooveyard – Watch Me Now
    4.Peter Tall vs. Xpando – Tricked
    5.Plump Djs – The Push
    6.Coby Johnson & Patrick Lindsey – Walking Saw
    7.DJ Huda Hudia – One Funky Fresh DJ Remixx
    8. DJ Icee – 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8
    9.DJ Technics – Ding A Ling
    10.Dukeyman – Doggystyle

  • SOLE EAST SESSION 2: 07.26.08

  • SESSION 144: A1AFTRHRS 07.30.08 HR1

    Mixed by Mike

    01. Fat Joe – Firewater
    02. Lootpack – Questions
    03. Shadz of Brooklyn – Change
    04. The Boot Camp Clik – Heads R Reddee Pt. II
    05. R.A. The Rugged Man & Sadat – 50,000 Heads
    06. Raekwon – Can It Be All So Simple
    07. Bumpy Knuckles – Bumpy Knuckles, Baybe
    08. Pete Rock and The Lost Boyz – The Yearn
    09. Lootpack – The Anthem

  • SESSION 143: HALCYON 07.29.08

    Mixed by Ollie from Herbaliser

    Check out The Herbaliser’s new album “Same As It Never Was” Here!

  • SESSION 140: FAT BEATS 07.24.08

    Host: Lady J
    Reviewers: Noah, Michael ‘Mix Messiah’ Gerrard, 8th One
    Beats by: E- Holla [Hollow Grounds Music]

    Tracks Reviewed:
    01. Apathy feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – “If You Forgot My Name”
    02. Ras Kass – “John Is Real” Produced by Domingo
    03. O.C. & A.G. – “Put It In the Box”
    04. Homeboy Sandman – “Airwave Air Raid”
    05. Famoso – “Underground Railroad” Produced by Midas & Peoples