Mixed by DJ Monchan

01. Ralfi Pagan-I Did’t Want To Have To Do It(4Hero Remix)
02. Streetlife Originals-A sidewalk stories
03. United Future organization-United Future airline
04. Queen Latifah-How Do I Love Thee?
05. Groove Collective-Buddha Head
06. Noro Morales-Saona (Gilles Peterson & Simbad Remix)
07. Osunlade-Tambores Te Liaman
08. Dave Huismans-Sunday
09. Holy Ghost-Hold On
10. Guillaume & The Coutu Dum0nts-I Was On May Way To Hell
11. Moloko-The Time Is Now(FK Mix)
12. Jerald Daemyon-Summer Madness(MAW Mix)
13. Andy Caldwell-Quiet Night
14. Santessa-Just When I Need You(Joe Claussell remix)